The members of the Victoria/Tasmania divisional council for 2021-2022 are:

Penni Owen

Mohan Ganavarapu
Gerard Grant
Jane Hudson
Jenny Leyva de Loryn
Tim Roberts-Ferguson
Tania Tytherleigh

Division-elected board member 

Michael Werle (2019-2022)

Council vacancies? Yes

Please use this form to apply to be seconded to fill a vacancy on your divisional council.

Contact the VIC/TAS divisional council

To discuss membership benefits or learn more, click contact us or call us on +61 (0)2 9211 9414.