Our board of directors consists of a diverse group of professionals with a broad range of skills and knowledge. Directors are elected by members of their division or are co-opted by the board under the AITD constitution. 

Our directors - as at 23 July 2021 - are:

Michael Werle MAITD
National President | Victoria/Tasmania 

Rob Turner MAITD
Vice President | Board Director (Co-Opted)

Andrew Hart AFAITD 
Treasurer | Western Australia 

Graham Doering FAITD
Company Secretary | Australian Capital Territory

Siobhan Sutherland Rogers MAITD
Board Director | New South Wales 

Veena Iyer MAITD
Board Director| Queensland/Northern Territory

James Kmet MAITD
Board Director| South Australia

Paul Vorbach FAITD
Board Director (Co-Opted)

To discuss membership benefits or learn more, click contact us or call us on +61 (0)2 9211 9414.