The members of the Queensland/Northern Territory divisional council for 2024 are:

Jina Hardy

Natasha Booth
Rachel Gillot
Lison Mage
Annie Politakis
Cathy Sanders

Division-elected board member
Amy Martin (2022-2023)

Contact the QLD/NT divisional council

Council vacancies? Yes

Please email admin @ aitd.  to apply to be seconded to fill a vacancy on your divisional council.


To discuss membership benefits or learn more, click contact us or call us on +61 (0)2 9211 9414.