The members of the Western Australian divisional council for 2023-2024 are:


Louise Bainbridge
Jodie Gerrard

Council vacancies? Yes

Division elected board director

Please use this form to apply to be seconded to fill a vacancy on your divisional council

Contact the WA divisional council

To discuss membership benefits or learn more, click contact us or call us on +61 (0)2 9211 9414.