The members of the Victoria/Tasmania divisional council for 2023-24 are:

Ellie Maddinson

Neil Coulson
Hanna Jacobsen
Tim Roberts-Ferguson

Division-elected board member 
Gerard Grant (2022-2025)

Council vacancies? Yes

Please use this form to apply to be seconded to fill a vacancy on your divisional council.

Contact the VIC/TAS divisional council

To discuss membership benefits or learn more, click contact us or call us on +61 (0)2 9211 9414.