The members of the New South Wales divisional council for 2024 are:

Fiona Maggs

Christina Anthony
Thomas Bailey
Amanda Lizier
Martin Thomas

Council vacancies? Yes

Please email admin @ aitd. to apply to be seconded to fill a vacancy on your divisional council.

Contact the NSW divisional council

To discuss membership benefits or learn more, click contact us or call us on +61 (0)2 9211 9414.