The members of the South Australia divisional council for 2021-2022 are:

David Bryson

Peter Arbery
Gina Brooks
Sharon Ferrier
Mia Maglieri
Susan Raphael
Maria Shapovalova
Abbie Taylor

Division-elected board director
James Kmet (2020-2021)

Council vacancies? Yes

Please use this form to apply to be seconded to fill a vacancy on your divisional council

Contact the SA divisional council

To discuss membership benefits or learn more, click contact us or call us on +61 (0)2 9211 9414.