The members of the Australian Capital Territory divisional council for 2023-24 are:

Beth Beckmann
Damien Hughes
Andrew Lawson 
Steve Hambridge

Fiona Maggs  (Interim Divisional President ACT)

Council vacancies? - Yes

Please email admin @ aitd.  to apply to be seconded to fill a vacancy on your divisional council.

Contact the ACT divisional council  

To discuss membership benefits or learn more, click contact us or call us on +61 (0)2 9211 9414.